/fail

So I said I would post tomorrow… a couple of weeks ago. I really failed on that front. A lot has happened since then and I will cover some of what that was.

League of Legends: Got my first pentakill ever on my birthday. I was playing Jax and was totally hyped from the experience for hours. There was just a new patch the other day that had reworks of Evelynn, Twitch, and Xin Zhao. I tried the new Eve and she doesn’t seem any better than she used to be. Xin, however, is amazing. I really like the way they reworked his skills. I have yet to try the new Twitch.

Diablo 3: Another awesome birthday event, I found Development Hell in the Cemetary.

 

 

Shootmania: This is a game currently in beta that I recently started playing with some online friends. It is very Quake like. There are a bunch of different game modes that lean from slow paced to fast paced. You can find it at http://www.shootmania.com/.

Smite: Another game in beta that I just have begun to play. It’s a MOBA similar to League of Legends. The difference is that it is in 3D. There is no top over view. You are in the action. The “Champions” in this game are Gods. Some of the ones they have right now are Hades, Zeus, Vamana, He Bo, and a bunch of others. I think the current count of gods is 19. I will post some screenshots later. You can see the intro video on their website: https://account.hirezstudios.com/smitegame/.

~ by xylch on July 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
